Skip to content

AEOHIT vs Otterly.AI

Otterly.AI is the cheapest way to watch a handful of prompts: Lite is $29 a month for 15 prompts on four engines, with Claude, AI Mode and Gemini sold as add-ons.

AEOHIT costs more at entry but includes all seven engines, tracks 50 questions on Pro, and writes the fixes.

Checked on . Prices change; the source links below show today’s figures.

Side by side

AEOHIT and Otterly.AI compared, checked on 19 October 2026
ComparedAEOHITOtterly.AI
Entry pricePro $49 or ₹2,499 a month. Fix Pack $99 or ₹2,999 one-time.Lite $29 a month ($25 a month billed annually). Standard $189, Premium $489, Enterprise custom.1
Questions tracked on the entry plan50 on Pro, each asked on every engine every week.15 prompts on Lite. 100 on Standard, 400 on Premium.1
AI engines covered7, all included: ChatGPT, Gemini, AI Overviews, AI Mode, Perplexity, Copilot and Claude.ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot. Claude, Google AI Mode and Gemini are paid add-ons.1
Writes the fixesYes. Structured data, FAQ answers, llms.txt, crawler rules, titles and descriptions, written from your own site.3 recommendations a week on Lite.1
Publishes to your siteYes, on WordPress: connect the AEOHIT Connect plugin, approve a fix, and it is applied with one click and can be rolled back. Any other site: copy, download or send each fix to your developer.Not stated on the pricing page.
Re-measures after a fixYes. The questions a fix targets are re-measured at 7, 14 and 28 days.Not stated on the pricing page.
India paymentsRupee prices with GST included, UPI and cards, GST invoice.Not published on the pricing page.
Free trial7-day free trial on Pro, Growth and Agency. A card is required.Not verified.

When Otterly.AI is the better choice

  • You only need to watch a few prompts on four engines and want the lowest monthly price.
  • You are happy to act on recommendations yourself.

When AEOHIT is the better choice

  • You want Claude, AI Mode and Gemini included rather than added on.
  • You track more than 15 questions: Pro includes 50.
  • You want the fixes written and re-measured after you publish them.
  1. Otterly.AI pricing page, checked on 19 October 2026.
  2. AEOHIT prices and plan limits: aeohit.com/pricing. Rupee prices include GST.

AEOHIT and Otterly.AI: common questions

What does Otterly.AI include on its cheapest plan?

As of 19 October 2026, Lite is $29 a month for 15 prompts on ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot, with three recommendations a week. Claude, AI Mode and Gemini are extra add-ons.

Is AEOHIT more expensive than Otterly.AI?

At entry, yes. AEOHIT Pro includes 50 questions on seven engines and writes the fixes; Otterly’s 100-prompt plan, Standard, is $189 a month before engine add-ons.

Does either tool publish changes to my website?

Otterly’s pricing page does not say so. AEOHIT does: on WordPress, the AEOHIT Connect plugin applies each fix you approve with one click and can roll it back; on any other site you copy, download or send each fix to your developer.

See what AI engines say about your business.

Free report in about a minute. No card, no sign-up.

Check my business